2015-2016 Board of Trustees and District Officials

July 1, 2015

 

                    District 37, Montana                                   Home Phone                                  E-Mail

DISTRICT 37 GOVERNOR    
DG Richard Gessling 406.425.3785 gesslingdds@gmail.com
     
PCC Ben Apeland 406.586.9402

Benjamin@montana.com

     
Lion Mark Cundith 406.682.5711

madisonview@3rivers.net

     
PDG Laura Dickerson(Charles) 406.250.4057 mtlionlaura@yahoo.com
     
PDG Larry Garrison (Judy) 406.896.1746             lionlarrygarrison@gmail.com 
     
Lion Joe Haas (Tammy) 406.388.5493 joehaas33@msn.com
     
PID Dave Hajny-Vice President (Marie) 406.682.4596 whodat@3rivers.net
     
PDG Wayne Hintz (Mary Ann) 406.457.9433 whintz@burghervision.com
     
PCC Dan Krum 406.967.3281 danmar@nemont.net
     
IPDG Jim Johnke (Dee) 406.429.6311 jrjohnke@gmail.com
     
PID Tom Lehman (Judy) 406.549.5466 tjlehman@q.com
     
PDG Ed Malesich (Secretary) 406.723.4689 edsich@bresnan.net
     
PCC John Mathis (Bev) 406.761.6140 jmathis@mcn.net
     
PDG Bill Pfeifer 406.580.6442 ogeez13@charter.net
     
VDG Jane Pfeifer 406.580.6442 ogeez13@charter.net
     
Lion Charles Schabel (Jeanne) 406.453.5254 cschabel@centurylink.net
     
PDG Dan Sturdevant, President 406.933.5369 sturdydan@gmail.com
   
PDG Monte Weisser 406.756.8528 monte014@centurytel.net
     
Administrator/Treasurer Box 1266 Forsyth, Mt. 59327  
Lion Dennis Kopitzke 406.346.1488 djk_7491@rangeweb.net